top of page
Heal Through Dance words.png
A Star Dancing right side.jpg

The Chakra Series

  • Seven class series where we explore the seven chakras and learn how to heal through dance.

  • Receive guided meditations, breath practices and a chakra dance journey for each of the seven chakras.
  • During the series you will learn and discover what causes blocks in the chakras and tap into your own body for healing. 


Our body holds onto that which we do not express and it becomes suppressed within us. Our body may be holding the trauma, stress and tension we have experienced in our lives. Often times we can not fully express ourselves because we simply need to release the unexpressed (emotions and trauma) from our physical body.



Experience somatic release which is when your body, on its own, begins to release and let go. Learn about somatic release in the first workshop of the series and continue to learn not only physical techniques but also energetic techniques for working with your own body.  



The practices that you learn are empowerment practices that will support you to tap into your authentic self expression. We work on using sound practices to awake speaking our truth and and standing up for ourselves. Deepen your somatic movement practice and access more freedom of self expression and feel good in your body and comfortable in your own skin. 

01 STAR DRUM copy for online.jpeg


Get pricing and details..

bottom of page